Dear friends,

we hope that your turn of the year passed by quiet and yet cheerful.
May we get the chance to experience a gregarious and healthy one ahead of us!

Thank you very much for your assistence in our little undertaking to support
two sanctuaries and the little selection of projects that help the well being of animals.
Every cent from the 3 figure number we recieved from you from the
release was used to help!!
You find a list of links on this homepage here:

to see where the money was transfered to and if you like,
find out more about every receiver.

We truly hope you are as fond of our choices as we are to aid these projects.

Be safe, internally and out there.
Hope to see you soon!
M & T
…on behalf of